Social Media Muse

Infusing Social Media with Spiritual Chocolate

The End

leave a comment »

And she lived happily ever after…

It’s good to know that I am not the only one who is getting very close to become an ex blogger. I started with much appetite a few years ago and before I knew I was working on 4 blogs at the same time.

I write every day, from 140 characters to a few hundred, and I love it, I learn so much from it…

It’s very hard to reach this point of no return, but I would like to pass the pen to others. And luckily there are many, many great writers, much better writers than me.

I think it’s time for me to reflect, to read, not write, to take in, not push out. I still have one blog left after Social Media Muse blog flips the last page (except for my Social Media Muse facebook page, where I share interesting Social Media Marketing articles almost every day!)

I’ll continue my personal blog 365Muses, a more eclectic and spiritual space, no business lingo there, although I might write a few words now and then about Social Media because it’s an amazing world!

“We can’t all be stars, but we can all twinkle” – Unknown (twinkle)

We only part to meet again, Monique

 

 

 

Written by Monique DiCarlo

September 26, 2011 at 2:33 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

